Technical Committee

Carsten Scharlemann

Chair of Technical Committee
Fachhochschule Wiener Neustadt GmbH
+43 2622 890 84 235

Käthe Dannenmayer, ESA

Electric Propulsion Engineer(TEC-MPE)
The Netherlands
Tel:+31 71 565 3532

Michael Keidar

A. James Clark Professor of Engineering
SEAS/School of Engineering and Applied Science, George Washington University
Washington, D.C.

Paulo Lozano

M. Alemán-Velasco Professor of Aeronautics and Astronautics
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Director, Space Propulsion Lab
Faculty director, MIT-Mexico Program

Stéphane Mazouffre

Physicist, Director of the French scientific task force on Hall thrusters; Head of the Electrical Propulsion team ICARE laboratory of Orleans, France
+33 (0)2 38 25 77 91

Fernando Pintó

Product Portfolio Manager for Power Products within the Airbus Space Equipment
Airbus Defence and Space

Rostislav (Slava) Spektor

Research Scientist
The Aerospace Corporation
California, USA

Martin Tajmar

Head of Aerospace Engineering Systems Department
TU Dresden  
+49 351 463-38125