Technical Committee

Carsten Scharlemann

Chair of Technical Committee
carsten.scharlemann@fhwn.ac.at
Fachhochschule Wiener Neustadt GmbH
www.fhwn.ac.at
Austria
+43 2622 890 84 235


Käthe Dannenmayer, ESA

Electric Propulsion Engineer(TEC-MPE)
kathe.dannenmayer@esa.int
ESTEC
The Netherlands
www.esa.int
Tel:+31 71 565 3532


Michael Keidar

A. James Clark Professor of Engineering
keidar@gwu.edu
SEAS/School of Engineering and Applied Science, George Washington University
mpnl.seas.gwu.edu
Washington, D.C.
+1-202-994-6929


Paulo Lozano

M. Alemán-Velasco Professor of Aeronautics and Astronautics
plozano@mit.edu
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Director, Space Propulsion Lab
Faculty director, MIT-Mexico Program
+1-617-258-0742


Stéphane Mazouffre

Physicist, Director of the French scientific task force on Hall thrusters; Head of the Electrical Propulsion team ICARE laboratory of Orleans, France
Stephane.mazouffre@cnrs-orleans.fr
CNRS
www.cnrs-orleans.fr
+33 (0)2 38 25 77 91


Fernando Pintó

Product Portfolio Manager for Power Products within the Airbus Space Equipment
Fernando.pinto@airbus.com
Airbus Defence and Space
Spain


Rostislav (Slava) Spektor

Research Scientist
rostislav.spektor@aero.org
The Aerospace Corporation https://aerospace.org
California, USA
+1-310-336-5000


Martin Tajmar

Head of Aerospace Engineering Systems Department
martin.tajmar@tu-dresden.de
TU Dresden
https://tu-dresden.de  
Germany
+49 351 463-38125